CONNECTED

HEALTHY

VIBRANT

STRONG

Come and see

Visit us and see for yourself why life is better here. A visit to Thunder Bay may include:

  • Funded travel and accommodations for a site visit
  • Organized introduction to the virtues of professional and community life in Thunder Bay
  • Time to explore the city and meet potential colleagues

Name

E-mail Address

Message

More Contact Information

 

Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre
www.tbrhsc.net
Elizabeth Mayo
Physician Recruitment Assistant  
Medical & Academic Affairs
(807) 684-6028
mayoe@tbh.net

Meghan Beach
Human Resources Officer
Human Resources & Organizational Development
(807) 684-6066
beachm@tbh.net

 

St. Joseph's Care Group
www.sjcg.net
Lynda Fares
Manager of Recruitment & Retention 
(807) 346-5240
faresl@tbh.net

Linda Webb
Coordinator of Recruitment & Retention
(807) 346-5219
webbl@tbh.net

 

The Port Arthur Health Centre
www.paclinic.com
John Marrello
C.E.O.
(807) 346-6254
jmarrello@paclinic.com

 

Thunder Bay Medical Centre
www.tbaymedicalcentre.com
Louis Mirabelli
Building Manager
(807) 344-7071 or (807)-476-6979 cell
louismira3@yahoo.ca

 

CITY OF THUNDER BAY
www.tbayfamilydocs.com
Brady Lucas
City of Thunder Bay
(807) 625-2247
blucas@thunderbay.ca

 

Pinewood Court Long Term Care Centre Revera Living
www.reveraliving.com
Cheryl Grant
Executive Director
(807) 577-1127 ext. 222
cheryl.grant@reveraliving.com

 

NorWest Community Health Centres
www.norwestchc.org
Debbie Inman
Manager of Human Resources
(807) 626-8481
dinman@norwestchc.org

Testimonials

At work, every day I am warmly and kindly welcomed by Ojibwe and Oji-Cree peoples.  It was hardly a time before the beauty and possibilities of the the North Shore of Lake Superior, and the national and provincial parks, had me captivated.

Dr. Peter Braunberger

Psychiatrist

read more

Places of Interest